Directory

Staff Home

Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hartman, Beth Principal bhartman@portageps.org



Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Griffioen, Larry  Custodian lgriffioen@portageps.org  
Kirsch, Rose Psychologist rkirsch@portageps.org 323.5033
McIntyre, Jodi Reading Consultant JMcintyre@portageps.org 323.6901
Romano, Kelly  Secretary KRomano@portageps.org  323.6961 
Sage, Melanie Secretary MSage@portageps.org 323.6959







 
Teacher
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Ablao, Nancy 4th Grade NAblao@portageps.org 323.6930
Brasher, Autumn Kindergarten ABrasher@portageps.org 323.6917
Brasosky, Liz 3rd Grade LBrasosky@portageps.org 323.6918
DeVries, Karen Speech KDeVries@portageps.org 323.6932
French-Hall, Karen Art KFrench@portageps.org 323.6923
Haas, Heather Kindergarten HHaas@portageps.org 323.6903
Hall, Karen 4th Grade KHall1@portageps.org 323.6944
Hensley, Corry 1st Grade CHensley@portageps.org 323.6938
Kwasnik, Julie Special Education JKwasnik@portageps.org 323.6921
Lam, Keith 3rd Grade KLam@portageps.org 323.6924
Lefaive, Tammy 5th Grade TLefaive@portageps.org 323.6928
Lum-Wittenberg, Virginia 1st Grade VLum@portageps.org 323.6940
Lundquist, Ellen 2nd Grade elundquist@PortagePS.org 323.6980
Markel, Rachel Media Specialist RMarkel@portageps.org 323.6985
Martin, Nancy Physical Education NMartin@portageps.org 323.6941
Marusek, Holly 2nd Grade HMarusek@portageps.org 323.6902
Maslanka, Amy Kindergarten AMaslanka@portageps.org 323.6915
Maybee, Aaron 5th Grade AMaybee@portageps.org 323.6925
McGuire, Pam 2nd Grade PMcGuire@portageps.org 323.6943
McIver, Stacey  4th Grade SMciver@portageps.org 323.6908
Meeker, Deborah 5th Grade DMeeker@portageps.org 323.6927
Millar, Katherine Spanish KMillar@portageps.org
Morrison, Michele Special Education MMorrison@portageps.org 323.6922
Novencido, Sara Kindergarten SNovencido@portageps.org 323.6937
Orr, Mae  5th Grade morr@portageps.org  ‚Äč323.6926
Polasek, Julie Kindergarten JPolasek@portageps.org 323.6915
Redinger, Samantha 4th Grade SRedinger@portageps.org 323.6929
Robertson, Kevin  1st Grade
krobertson1@portageps.org 323.6904
Taylor, Lori 3rd Grade LTaylor@portageps.org 323.6931
Troyer, Jan Kindergarten JTroyer@portageps.org 323.6920
Tucker, Christina  Young Fives ctucker1@portageps.org 323.6939 
Wurfel, Julie 3rd Grade JWurfel@portageps.org 323.6919
Zerban, Jason Music JZerban@portageps.org 323.6914
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.